Galactic Melt x Beta Eyes x Fairlight

It’s finally here! Well, almost. Galactic Melt will drop on July 5th, 2011. It will be available as 2xLP, CD and digital. Head over to Ghostly for the details.

01 Terminal
02 VHS Sex
03 Cathode Girls
04 Air Cal
05 Flightwave
06 Hyperlips
07 Brokendate
08 Glawio
09 Ether Drift
10 Futureworld
11 Galactic Melt  (Vinyl bonus)

On May 3rd, 2011 Ghostly will release a 3 track single to hold you over in lieu of Galactic Melt. This will also have a physical release, something special and limited!


1. Fairlight
2. Beta Eyes
3. Polyhurt

Last night the Los Angeles Times music blog Pop & Hiss, leaked “Beta Eyes” from the Fairlight single and you can download it here.

This entry was posted in Ghostly, Music. Bookmark the permalink. Both comments and trackbacks are currently closed.
  • Upcoming shows

    No shows booked at the moment.